

Annual General Meeting 2023

Nominations for Executive committee:

Commodore	Geoff Thorn
Vice commodore	Irene Muirhead
Treasurer	Tony Lucie-Smith
Rear commodore cruising	
Rear commodore house	Megan Adamson
Executive secretary	Barbara Mavor
Executive members	Ingrid Harder John Lord
Racing secretary	

Life Membership: The executive proposes Keith Murray for life membership of the club in recognition of his considerable and ongoing contributions.

Any responses to this to execsec@lbyc.org.nz please.